14 Mukhi Rudraksha: Balancing Emotions and Relationships!

14 Mukhi Rudraksha beads are the ones with 14 Mukhs or faces. Every Rudraksha bead has the blessings of Lord Shiv but has its significance. This bead is said to be blessed by lord Hanuman, a powerful deity in Hindu mythology.

Lord Hanuman, who has a monkey-like appearance but has dynamic powers, is most known for his faith and devotion towards Lord Ram. According to the Hindu scriptures, Lord Hanuman is fearless, courageous, and a loyal deity.

The 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead is called the Deva Mani because, as per folklore, this rudraksha bead is the one that has fallen as a tear from the third eye of Lord Shiv. It solidified and turned into this bead.

In this article, we will know about the energy of the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha and the benefits it provides to the wearer.

How 14 Mukhi Rudraksha Balance Emotions?

The 14 Mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes the 14 forms of Lord Shiv. Lord Shiv is the creator and destroyer of the world. His emotions on the peak are either feared or highly peaceful.

His name Mahakaal as well as Bholenath denotes how the emotions at the peak of Mahadev describe his personality. Hence, this bead is said to balance the emotions of the wearer.

The divine energy of this bead will decrease your emotional traumas and depression. It will also reduce your anxiety or panic attacks. This bead will increase positivity around you and will help you remain more calm. Also, it will fill you with joy and hope.

The bead is said to increase your intuition powers which will help you be more aware or alert of yourself as well as your surroundings. This will help you make better decisions for yourself and eventually, you will be more peaceful about your life.

Relationship Benefits of the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha

The 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead brings marital bliss to the wearer. If you are having problems with your partner in maintaining your husband-wife bond, then this bead is recommended.

The dynamics of this bead include increasing understanding between the closest of your relationships and helping you keep your bonds in harmony.

This bead will deepen your bonds, and if you are not married, it will help you attract your soul mate.

Other Astrological Benefits of the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha

There are many other benefits of wearing the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead, including:

  • It protects the wearer from negative energies, harm, and evil spirits. The positive aura of the bead will keep the bad things away.

  • A natural 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead will also help you be more courageous. Helping you face your fears, will assist you in being brave.

  • Your past karmas will also be washed away by wearing this rudraksha bead. It will help you in balancing your karmas and assist you in reducing your sins.

  • The bead will also help you spiritually. It will open the doors to spiritual enlightenment and guide you on your journey to higher consciousness.

  • Fourteen Mukhi rudraksha beads will enhance your self-belief and self-confidence as well.

  • Indeed, this bead is known to augment your leadership and management skills.

The 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead also has healing properties which include aiding problems related to the bones, and muscles. Additionally, it cures nervous disorders, provides relief from pain, and helps overcome obesity by increasing the energy levels of the wearer.

To Conclude

Rudraksha beads of all kinds, including the 14 mukhi kind, are very fortunate, anyone can wear them. The rudraksha bead will help everyone who wears it with sincere devotion, regardless of gender, caste, or religion. However, this rudraksha bead is highly auspicious and has immense energy which is why you should wear this bead only after consulting with an expert astrologer.

Buy an authentic and lab-certified 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead from the most-trustable and reputable store for Rudraksha beads and malas, Rashi Ratan Bhagya. At affordable prices, you can get every type of rudraksha bead, even the rare ones like 1 Mukhi Rudraksha, 2 Mukhi Rudraksha, Gauri Shankar Rudraksha, Ganesh Rudraksha, etc.

Also Read:- The Powerful and Stunning Tiger Eye Stone

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button